Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Alex Sun Mr. Alex Sun
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

ZHEJIANG ZHONGLAN REFRIGERATION TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовХК газ ХладоагентаХладоагент R600a газ

Хладоагент R600a газ (Total 9 Products)

Категория продукта Хладоагент R600a газ, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Хладоагент R600a газ, Хладоагент R600a Пайс поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Замена хладагента R600a в R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Хладагент R600a в баке ISO

Цена за штуку: USD 14.5 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1150 Bag/Bags USD 14.5 / Bag/Bags

марка: uiszl

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Способность поставки: 50000tons/year

Мы являемся Чжэцзян ZHONGLAN холодильной технологии Co.,ЛТД. который обеденные в quzhou город, Чжэцзян пров. Китай Мы можем предложения немногих газа во всех видах заготовок газа, например, Хладагент R134a, Хладагент R22, r410а, r422d, для r407c,...
Изобутан R600a можете многоточия

Подробности Упаковки: может

Высокой Чистоты Хладагента R600a ОЗ-600а высокий хладоагент углерода марки также известный как изобутан R600a В или. Из-за R600a в имеющих нулевой ОРП, почти нулевым ПГП, низкое энергопотребление и низкая температура нагнетания, является хладагентом...
R600A В 1000G МАЛЫЕ МОГУТ

Подробности Упаковки: может

R600a в предназначен для новых систем R600a в. Это огнеопасный Хладагент и поэтому не подходит для модернизации существующих фторуглеродного хладагента системы. Чжэцзян Zhonglan Хладагентов Ко.Ltd имеют R600a в небольшом можете. 2 шт. держит R600a в...
R600a в нейтральной упаковке с желтым цилиндром

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Хладоагент R600a представляет собой новый тип хладоагента углерода с превосходными свойствами. Это взято из натуральных ингредиентов, не повреждает озоновый слой, не имеет парникового эффекта, и зеленый. Общего назначения модель имеет преимущества...
Хладагент R600a в 6,5 кг устранимый цилиндр

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

R600a в обычно составляет не менее 99,5% чистого с минимальными уровнями критических примесей, включая влагу и непредельных углеводородов. Это делает его идеальным для использования во всех типах систем охлаждения. Чжэцзян Zhonglan Хладагентов...
Хладагент R600a для Новый Эко-холодильник

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Хладоагент R600a-это новый вид углеводородного хладагента с превосходными свойствами. Это взято из натуральных ингредиентов, не повреждает озоновый слой, не имеет парникового эффекта.При комнатной температуре это бесцветный газ, под собственным...
Новый Кондиционер Газ Хладагент R600a В

Подробности Упаковки: может

R600a в Особенности: Eco-содружественный,100% вторичной переработке Номера-реактивный характер Легкая,небьющаяся Более длительный срок хранения продуктов Привлекательным поверхностная отделка Подгонянные логосы и конструкции имеющиеся Упаковка:...
99,8% Чистоты Хладагента R600a В

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

R600a в обычно составляет не менее 99,5% чистого с минимальными уровнями критических примесей, включая влагу и непредельных углеводородов. Это делает его идеальным для использования во всех типах систем охлаждения. Экстренное лечение: быструю...
Высокое Качество Изобутан R600a

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

R600a в,, это класс Хладагент изобутан, природный, или "не в натуре", хладагентов, пригодных для использования в различных системах охлаждения. Использования R600a в растет благодаря низким воздействием на окружающую среду и отличную...

Китай Хладоагент R600a газ Поставщики

Это Хладагент R600a в класс Изобутана, природного, или "не в натуре", хладагентов, пригодных для использования в различных системах охлаждения. Использования R600a в растет благодаря низким воздействием на окружающую среду и отличную производительность термодинамических и сейчас хладагента газов в бытовых и небольших коммерческих холодильников. Он не токсичен с нуля тонн ОРС (озоноразрушающая способность) и очень низким ПГП (потенциалом глобального потепления).

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Home > Products > HC Refrigerant Gas > R600A Refrigerant Gas

R600A Refrigerant Gas

Product categories of R600A Refrigerant Gas, we are specialized manufacturers from China, R600A Refrigerant Gas, R600A Refrigerant Pice suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of R600A Refrigerant Replacement R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Isobutane R600A Can DOT
  • Packaging: can
  • Min. Order: 18000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 400g can
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
High Purity R600a Refrigerant OZ-600a is a high grade hydrocarbon refrigerant also known as Iso-butane or R600a. Due to R600a having zero ODP, near zero GWP, low power consumption and low discharge temperature, R600a is the refrigerant of choice for...
China R600A Refrigerant Gas of with CE
R600A 1000G SMALL CAN
  • Packaging: can
  • Min. Order: 18000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 400g can
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R600a is suitable for new R600a systems. It is a flammable refrigerant and therefore not suitable for retrofitting existing fluorocarbon refrigerant systems. Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants Co.,Ltd have R600A small can. 2 piece can holds R600A net...
China Manufacturer of R600A Refrigerant Pice
refrigerant gas r600a ISO TANK
  • Unit Price: USD 14.5 / Bag/Bags
  • Brand: uiszl
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Supply Ability: 50000tons/year
  • Min. Order: 1150 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: r600a refrigerant gas
We are ZHEJIANG ZHONGLAN REFRIGERATION TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD. which localed in Quzhou city, Zhejiang prov. China We can supply variouse gas in all kinds packaged gas such as, r134a, r22, r410a, r422d, r407c, r404a and so on which is is according to the...
Customized R600A Refrigerant Replacement Made in China
R600A Neutral Packing with yellow cylinder
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: neutral packing 6.5kg
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
Refrigerant R600a is a new type of hydrocarbon refrigerant with excellent properties. It is taken from natural ingredients, does not damage the ozone layer, has no greenhouse effect, and is green. The utility model has the advantages of large latent...
Professional Manufacturer of Flammable Refrigerants R290 R600A
Refrigerant gas R600A 6.5kg disposable cylinder
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: disposable cylinder 14.3lb/6.5kg
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R600A is typically at least 99.5% pure with minimal levels of critical impurities including moisture and unsaturated hydrocarbons. This makes it ideal for use in all types of refrigeration systems. Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants Co.,Ltd have R600A...
China Supplier of R600A Refrigerant Gas
Refrigerant R600A for New Eco-friendly Refrigerator
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 30LB/13.6KG disposable cylinder
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
Refrigerant R600a is a new type of hydrocarbon refrigerant with excellent properties. It is taken from natural ingredients, does not damage the ozone layer, has no greenhouse effect.At room temperature is colorless gas, under its own pressure is...
Expert Manufacturer of R600A Refrigerant Pice
New Air Conditioner Gas Refrigerant R600a
  • Packaging: can
  • Min. Order: 18000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1kg
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R600A Features: Eco-friendly,100% recyclable Non-reactive nature Lightweight,unbreakable Longer shelf-life for products Appealing surface finish Customized logos and designs are available Packing: Disposable cylinder 14.3lb/6.5kg; can of 150g;...
Competitive R600A Refrigerant Replacement China Manufacturer
High Quality Isobutane R600a
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: neutral packing 6.5kg
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R600a,, is refrigerant grade Isobutane, a natural, or "not in kind", refrigerant suitable for use in a range of refrigeration applications. The use of R600a is increasing due to its low environmental impact and excellent thermodynamic performance...
High Quality Flammable Refrigerants R290 R600A China Manufacturer
99.8% Purity Refrigerant Gas R600a
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: disposable cylinder 30lb/6.5kg
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R600A is typically at least 99.5% pure with minimal levels of critical impurities including moisture and unsaturated hydrocarbons. This makes it ideal for use in all types of refrigeration systems. Emergency treatment: rapid evacuation of...
China R600A Refrigerant Gas Supplier
China R600A Refrigerant Gas Suppliers

R600A is refrigerant grade Isobutane, a natural, or "not in kind", refrigerant suitable for use in a range of refrigeration applications. The use of R600a is increasing due to its low environmental impact and excellent thermodynamic performance and it is now the refrigerant gas of choice in domestic and small commercial refrigerators. It is non-toxic with zero ODP (Ozone Depletion Potential) and very low GWP (Global Warming Potential).

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Max Mr. Max
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier