Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Alex Sun Mr. Alex Sun
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

ZHEJIANG ZHONGLAN REFRIGERATION TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовХладоагента hfc газаХладагент R507 Газа

Хладагент R507 Газа (Total 7 Products)

Категория продукта Хладагент R507 Газа, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Хладагент R507 Газа, Блок R507 Замена Газа поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Смесь Хладоагента Газа R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Хладагент r507 газа с обычный цилиндр

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Блок r507 подходит для использования с новым оборудованием в приложениях, которые использовали хладагентов r502. Из-за давления, как правило, блок r507 устранимый цилиндр заполняют сетчатый вес 11.3 кг. Мы оба бренда UISZL и нейтральная упаковка....
высокое качество хладагента газ r507

Цена за штуку: USD 41.8 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1150 Bag/Bags USD 41.8 / Bag/Bags

марка: uiszl

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Способность поставки: 50000tons/year

Классификация: Алкен И Производные Место происхождения: Шаньдун Китая (материк) Применение: смешанный хладоагент ; кондиционер внешний вид: бесцветная и прозрачная жидкость CAS никакой.: 87-65-93 Стандарт Ранга: Промышленная Ранг Фирменное...
Блок r507 многоразового цилиндра CE для рынка europen

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Блок r507 является бесцветным газом под обычными температурами, и бесцветная & прозрачная жидкость под давлением себя, смешанное с ГФУ-143and ГФУ-125. И это замена, применяют главным образом в низкотемпературных холодильных системах. 1. Высокое...
Блок R507 Европе Газ Хладоагента

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Блок r507,ЕвропыСоюз стандартный цилиндр с CE, является ГФУ вариант замена для R-22 и R-502 при низких и среднетемпературных коммерческих холодильных систем. Он может быть использован в новых и существующих системах, и обеспечивает очень близок по...
Высокая Чистота Теплоносителя Хладагента Газ R507

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Р507 представляет собой смесь хладагентов гидрофторуглероды ГФУ-125 и ГФУ-143a. Это азеотроп, является негорючей и имеет потенциал разрушения озона (odp). Эти свойства делают его хладоагента кандидат для применений, где требуется безопасность и...
Высокое Качество Хладагент R507

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Блок r507, иногда называют AZ50, представляет собой смесь ГФУ хладагенты обычно используют для средне-и низкотемпературных холодильных систем. Это композиция включает: ГФУ-125 (50%), ГФУ-143а (50%). Он не токсичен и не огнеопасен, отвечающих самым...
Смесь Хладагента Газ R507

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Чжэцзян Zhonglan Хладагентов Ко.Ltd может предложить альтернативных хладагентов для использования во многих приложениях, которые обеспечивают существенно более низким ПГП. Блок r507 нейтральная упаковка подходит для использования с новым...

Китай Хладагент R507 Газа Поставщики

Блок r507-это смесь ГФУ предназначена, чтобы быть заменой для r502 в низкотемпературных и среднетемпературных холодильных установок. Он похож по характеристикам, однако на r404a, будучи нераздельнокипящая смесь, R507A не страдает от скольжения или фракционирования что делает его пригодным для дополнительных приложений, таких как центробежные компрессоры.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Home > Products > HFC Refrigerant Gas > R507 Refrigerant Gas

R507 Refrigerant Gas

Product categories of R507 Refrigerant Gas, we are specialized manufacturers from China, R507 Refrigerant Gas, R507 Replacement Gas suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Blend Refrigerant Gas R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
R507 REFRIGERANT GAS WITH NORMAL CYLINDER
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: disposal cylinder 25lb/11.3kg
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R507 is suitable for use with new equipment in applications that used to use R502. Because of the pressure, generally R507 disposable cylinder fill net weight 11.3kg. We have both brand UISZL and neutral packing. A growing focus on the environmental...
China R507 Refrigerant Gas of with CE
high quality refrigerant gas r507
  • Unit Price: USD 41.8 / Bag/Bags
  • Brand: uiszl
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Supply Ability: 50000tons/year
  • Min. Order: 1150 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: refrigerant gas r507
Classification: Alkene & Derivatives Place of Origin: Shandong China (Mainland) Application: mixed refrigerant ; air-condition appearance: colorless and transparent liquid CAS No.: 87-65-93 Grade Standard: Industrial Grade Brand Name: Bainaisi...
China Manufacturer of R507 Replacement Gas
R507 Europe Refrigerant Gas
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 840 Piece/Pieces
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
  • Grade Standard: Industrial Grade
R507,European Union standard cylinder with CE, is an HFC replacement option for R-22 and R-502 in low and medium-temperature commercial refrigeration systems. It can be used in new and existing systems, and provides very similar
Customized Blend Refrigerant Gas Made in China
R507 CE Refillable Cylinder For Europen Market
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 840 Piece/Pieces
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
  • Grade Standard: Industrial Grade
R507 is a colorless gas under ordinary temperatures, and a colorless & transparent liquid under the pressure of itself, mixed by HFC-143and HFC-125. And it is substitute, used mainly in the low temperature refrigerating systems. 1. High quality...
Professional Manufacturer of R507 Retrofit Gas
Mix Refrigerant Gas R507
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: neutral packing
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants Co.,Ltd can offer alternative refrigerants for use in many applications that provide substantially lower GWP. R507 neutral packing is suitable for use with new equipment in applications that used to use R502. We have...
China Supplier of R507 Refrigerant Gas
High Purity Coolant Refrigerant Gas R507
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 24lb/11.3kg
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R507 is a mixture of hydrofluorocarbon refrigerants HFC-125 and HFC-143a. It is an azeotrope, is nonflammable, and has no ozone depletion potential (ODP). These properties make it a candidate refrigerant for applications where safety and consistency...
Expert Manufacturer of R507 Replacement Gas
High Quality Refrigerant R507
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 24lb/11.3kg
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R507, sometimes referred as AZ50, is a blend of HFC refrigerants commonly used for medium and low temperature refrigeration applications. It`s composition comprises: HFC-125 (50%), HFC-143a (50%). It is non toxic and non flammable meeting the...
Competitive Blend Refrigerant Gas China Manufacturer
China R507 Refrigerant Gas Suppliers

R507 is an HFC blend designed to be a replacement for R502 in low and medium temperature refrigeration applications. It is similar in characteristics to R404A however, being an azeotropic blend, R507A does not suffer from glide or fractionation making it suitable for additional applications such as centrifugal compressors.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Max Mr. Max
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier