Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Alex Sun Mr. Alex Sun
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

ZHEJIANG ZHONGLAN REFRIGERATION TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовХладоагента hfc газаГаз Хладоагента R410A

Газ Хладоагента R410A (Total 12 Products)

Категория продукта Газ Хладоагента R410A, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Высокое качество газ R410A, Хладагент R410A поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Смесь хладагента газ R410A R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
R410а рынка Европы горячей продать

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Р-410A фреон был разработан как экологически чистый и более эффективной альтернативой для замены R-22 (фреон). Р-410A фреон-также известный как Puron, не разрушающим озоновый дороге Р-22, но имеет более высокий потенциал глобального потепления, чем...
Замена R22 на r410а

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Заменил Хладагент R410A R22 как предпочтительным хладагентом для использования в жилых и коммерческих кондиционеров в Японии, Европе и Соединенных Штатах. Части, предназначенные специально для R410A следует использовать, как Хладагент R410A работает...
R404А на r407c, R410А Р32 1 кг мелких могут

Цена за штуку: USD 41.8 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1150 Bag/Bags USD 41.8 / Bag/Bags

марка: uiszl

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Способность поставки: 50000tons/year

Хладоагент R32 хладоагентом r404a r407c том 410А является ГФУ ретрофита хладагента для R22. Он используется в новых средне - и высокотемпературных стационарных коммерческого холодильного оборудования, а также систем чиллер и бытовая техника. Кроме...
Маленький может ГАЗ R410A

Подробности Упаковки: может

R410А-это смесь ГФУ Хладагент R22 предназначен для новых приложений. Из-за высокого давления, Хладагент R410A, 1 кг маленьких можно только доставки с октября по февраль. Для безопасности, мы предлагаем приобрести R410A в холодное время года. Чжэцзян...
Новые экологические хладагенты R410А

Цена за штуку: USD 41.8 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1150 Bag/Bags USD 41.8 / Bag/Bags

марка: uiszl

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Способность поставки: 50000tons/year

Хладагент R410A является хладагентом hfc ретрофита хладагента для R-22. Он используется в новых средне - и высокотемпературных стационарных коммерческого холодильного оборудования, а также систем чиллер и бытовая техника. Кроме того, его можно...
Озоновый слой газ R410A

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Смешанного хладагента газ R410A Вес нетто 11.3 кг является общим маленькие одноразовые упаковки цилиндра заказчику понравилась. Чжэцзян Zhonglan Хладагентов Ко.Ltd имеют оборудование для производства хладагента R410A в маленькие одноразовые. Ищу...
R410а Европе цилиндр се

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

R410А ,Европы,Союза стандартный цилиндр с CE, является ведущим хладагентом hfc, для замены R-22 в объемных жилых и коммерческих систем кондиционирования воздуха и тепловых насосов. Он имеет более высокую Мощность охлаждения и существенно более...
Замена R22 на ГФУ Хладагент R410A

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

R410A является азеотропная смесь ГФУ-32 и hfc-125.Он был разработан как долгосрочная замена для R22 в различные новые кондиционер и охлаждение оборудования.Хладагент R22 является ГХФУ, или установок, использующих гидрохлорфторуглерод, который...
R410а и R22 оборудование/с

Подробности Упаковки: может

Давление R410A значительно выше, чем R22. Это не значит, что R410А, или оборудования, содержащего Хладагент R410A, который является небезопасным. Это значит, что персонал должен использовать оборудование переменного тока; цилиндры и средства...
Применение hfc Хладагент R410А

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

R410A является ведущим hfc хладагентов для замены R22 в объемных жилых и коммерческих систем кондиционирования воздуха и тепловых насосов. Он имеет более высокую Мощность охлаждения и существенно более высокое давление, чем R-22 и должен...
Смесь хладагента газ R410A 2,8 кг

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Из-за высокого давления, R410A может не заливать в банки, особенно в горячих местах. Чтобы решить удобства.Чжэцзян Zhonglan Хладагентов Ко.ООО заполнить R410A в МАПП малый может решить проблему высокого давления, чтобы сделать его безопасным....
Смесь хладагента газ R410A 1 кг МАПП можете

Подробности Упаковки: может

R410А также можете заполнить высокого давления может для безопасности, особенно в горячих местах. Чжэцзян Zhonglan Хладагентов Ко.ЛТД заполнить R410A в высокое давление малого, который может решить проблему высокого давления, чтобы сделать его...

Китай Газ Хладоагента R410A Поставщики

R410А-это смесь ГФУ Хладагент R22 предназначен для новых приложений. Он работает при более высоких давлениях, чем многие другие хладагенты, а поэтому не могут быть использованы для модернизации систем П22. Системы, предназначенные для R410A можете воспользоваться своим умением, чтобы использовать более мелкие компоненты, что делает его ключевым хладоагент для отечественных и света климатическая техника. Низкие скольжения R410А также делает его пригодным для некоторых центробежных компрессоров, и оно может работать при низких температурах.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Home > Products > HFC Refrigerant Gas > R410A Refrigerant Gas

R410A Refrigerant Gas

Product categories of R410A Refrigerant Gas, we are specialized manufacturers from China, High Quality R410A Gas, R410A Refrigerant suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Blend Refrigerant Gas R410A R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
R410a Europe Market HOT SELL
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 840 Piece/Pieces
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
  • Grade Standard: Industrial Grade
R-410A refrigerant was developed as an environmentally friendly and more efficient alternative to replace R-22 (Freon). R-410A refrigerant--also known as Puron--does not deplete the ozone the way R-22 does but does have a higher global warming...
China High Quality R410A Gas of with CE
R410a The Replacement of R22
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
  • Grade Standard: Industrial Grade
R410A has replaced R22 as the preferred refrigerant for use in residential and commercial air conditioners in Japan, Europe and the United States. Parts designed specifically for R410A must be used as R410A operates at higher pressures than other...
China Manufacturer of R410A Refrigerant
R404A R407C R410A R32 1KG Small Can
  • Unit Price: USD 41.8 / Bag/Bags
  • Brand: uiszl
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Supply Ability: 50000tons/year
  • Min. Order: 1150 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: 1KG
Refrigerant R32 R404a R407c 410A is an HFC retrofit refrigerant for R22. It is used in new medium- and high-temperature stationary commercial refrigeration, as well as chiller systems and home appliances. In addition, it can be used to retrofit...
Customized Blend Refrigerant Gas R410A Made in China
Small Can r410A GAS
  • Packaging: can
  • Min. Order: 18000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1kg small can
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R410A is an HFC blend designed for new R22 applications. Because of the high pressure, R410A 1kg small can can only delivery from October to February. For safety, we suggest purchase R410a in a cold season. Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants Co.,Ltd...
Professional Manufacturer of Mixed Refrigerant Gas R410A
Ozone layer Gas R410a
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: disposable cylinder 25lb/11.3KG
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
Mixed refrigerant gas R410A net weight 11.3KG is the common small disposable cylinder packing customer liked. Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants Co.,Ltd have equipment to produce R410A refrigerant in small disposable. Looking for ideal packing R410A...
China Supplier of High Quality R410A Gas
New environmental refrigerants R410A
  • Unit Price: USD 41.8 / Bag/Bags
  • Brand: uiszl
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Supply Ability: 50000tons/year
  • Min. Order: 1150 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: refrigerant gas r410a
Refrigerant R410A is an HFC retrofit refrigerant for R-22. It is used in new medium- and high-temperature stationary commercial refrigeration, as well as chiller systems and home appliances. In addition, it can be used to retrofit existing R-22...
Expert Manufacturer of R410A Refrigerant
R410a Europe CE Cylinder
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 840 Piece/Pieces
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
  • Grade Standard: Industrial Grade
R410A ,European Union standard cylinder with CE, is the leading HFC refrigerant for replacing R-22 in positive displacement residential and light commercial air-conditioning and heat pump systems. It has higher cooling capacity and significantly...
Competitive Blend Refrigerant Gas R410A China Manufacturer
R22 Replacement HFC R410A
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 24lb/11.3kg
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R410A is an azeotropic mixture of HFC-32 and HFC-125.It has been developed as a long-term replacement for R22 in a variety of new air conditioning and cooling equipment.R22 is an HCFC, or hydrochlorofluorocarbon, which means that it contains...
High Quality Mixed Refrigerant Gas R410A China Manufacturer
R410a R22 A/C equipment
  • Packaging: can
  • Min. Order: 18000 Piece/Pieces
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
  • Grade Standard: Industrial Grade
The pressure of R410A is significantly higher than R22. This does not mean that R410A, or equipment containing R410A is unsafe. It does mean that technicians must use AC equipment; cylinders and service tools have been re-engineered to handle these...
China High Quality R410A Gas Supplier
HFC Refrigerant R410A Application
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 24lb/11.3kg
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R410A is the leading HFC refrigerant for replacing R22 in positive displacement residential and light commercial air-conditioning and heat pump systems. It has higher cooling capacity and significantly higher pressure than R-22 and should be used...
China Factory of R410A Refrigerant
Blend refrigerant gas R410A 1kg Mapp can
  • Packaging: can
  • Min. Order: 18000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1kg Mapp can
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R410A also can fill in high pressure can for safety especially in hot places. Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants Co.,Ltd fill R410A into high pressure small can which solve the problem of high pressure to make it safe. Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants...
Blend refrigerant gas R410A 2.8kg
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 3180 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: disposable cylinder 2.8KG
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
Because of the high pressure, R410A can`t fill in cans especially in hot places. To solve the convenience.Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants Co.,Ltd fill R410A into mapp small can which solve the problem of high pressure to make it safe. Zhejiang...
China R410A Refrigerant Gas Suppliers

R410A is an HFC blend designed for new R22 applications. It operates at higher pressures than many other refrigerants, and so cannot be used to retrofit R22 systems. Systems designed for R410A can take advantage of its ability to use smaller components, making it a key refrigerant for domestic and light air conditioning equipment. R410A's low glide also makes it suitable for some centrifugal compressors, and it can operate in low temperature applications.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Max Mr. Max
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier