Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Alex Sun Mr. Alex Sun
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

ZHEJIANG ZHONGLAN REFRIGERATION TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовХладоагента hfc газаХладоагент r407c газа

Хладоагент r407c газа (Total 10 Products)

Категория продукта Хладоагент r407c газа, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Фреон R407С, Хладоагент r407c поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Смешанный Хладоагент газом r407c R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
окружающ-содружественный хладоагент r407c 6,5 кг

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

R407с представляет собой смесь Р32 фреона и хладагента r125 плюс хладоагента R134a в определенной пропорции. Это экологически чистый Хладагент, который не разрушает озоновый слой.R407С-это долгосрочная замена для R22 из-за ее сходство с R22, и...
99.9% очищенность хладоагента газом r407c

Цена за штуку: USD 41.8 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1150 Bag/Bags USD 41.8 / Bag/Bags

марка: uiszl

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Способность поставки: 50000tons/year

Р-407c представляет собой смесь хладагента HFC32, ГФУ-125 и ГФУ-134а. Это долгий заменитель жизни Р22, безвредный для Озона. Он используется в различных кондиционеров, и Non-центробежный системы охлаждения. Типичные Свойства: Формула:...
Устранимый цилиндр упаковывая хладоагент r407

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

R407С может быть использован для оригинального R22 в системе , которая стала долгосрочным замена хладоагентов R22, используется в различных системах кондиционирования воздуха и Non-центробежный системы охлаждения. С хладоагентом r407c смешанный...
Бесцветная прозрачная Хладагент r407c газа

Подробности Упаковки: может

Хладагент r407c газа предназначен для жилых и света кондиционер и прямого расширения системы кондиционирования воздуха, которая также является высокое давление, поэтому для безопасности 1 кг мелких можете заполнить 600г. Чжэцзян Zhonglan Хладагентов...
Смеси ГФУ r407c том маленький может

Подробности Упаковки: может

Хладагент r407c является хладагентом ГФУ замена для R-22 в объемных системах, таких как новых или существующих жилых и коммерческих кондиционеров и тепловых насосов. R407С представляет собой смесь ГФУ предназначена для заменяет R22 систем...
ГФУ смесь хладагента газом r407c

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

R407С-это замены R-22 в первую очередь для кондиционирования воздуха. Это смесь ГФУ, которая требует синтетических маслах. Р-407c входит в стопорное АООС США де-листинг Гфу, что больше не будет приемлемо в новое оборудование, в некоторых конечного...
Хладагент R22 модернизации ХЛАДОНА R407С

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Для r407c ГФУ троичной смесь R32, r125 типа, и R134a и имеет такие же свойства, как R22 в системах кондиционирования воздуха и предназначен для R22 в модернизации. Он работает при средних температурах, и часто используется для замены R22 в системы...
R407С и R22 Новая замена

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Долгосрочный Non-Озон устощая замену для R22 в различных кондиционирования воздуха, а также в объемных холодильных систем. Для нового оборудования и модернизациис. Не рекомендуется для использования в холодильных установках с затопленным...
Смесь хладагента газом r407c

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Хладагент r407c газа 25ФУНТОВ можете заполнить чистый вес 11.3 кг. Смесь газом r407c Хладагент хладоагент retrofited для R22,как правило, используется в крупных оборудования, а также сосудов. Чжэцзян Zhonglan Хладагентов Ко.Ltd имеют оборудование...
Смешанный газ Хладоагента r407c том Устранимый цилиндр

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Хладагент r407c газа 7.5 LB можно заполнить чистый вес 2,8 кг. Смесь газ хладоагента r407c широко используется в торговле. Чжэцзян Zhonglan Хладагентов Ко.Ltd имеют оборудование для производства хладоагент r407c. Для r407c подходит для жилых и света...

Китай Хладоагент r407c газа Поставщики

R407С представляет собой смесь ГФУ разработаны, чтобы иметь свойства, аналогичные свойствам R22 в системах кондиционирования воздуха. Для r407c подходит для жилых и света кондиционер и непосредственного охлаждения воздуха систем кондиционирования. Он также применяется в средних системах рефрижерации температуры.

Положительный оборудования перемещения:
- новых или существующих жилых и коммерческих кондиционеров
- новую или существующую жилую и коммерческую тепловые насосы


Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Home > Products > HFC Refrigerant Gas > R407C Refrigerant Gas

R407C Refrigerant Gas

Product categories of R407C Refrigerant Gas, we are specialized manufacturers from China, R407C Freon, R407C Refrigerant suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mixed Refrigerant Gas R407C R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
environment-friendly refrigerant R407c 6.5KG
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 3180 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 7.5lb/2.8kg disposable cylinder
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R407c is a mixture of R32 refrigerant and R125 refrigerant plus R134a refrigerant in a certain proportion. It is an environmentally friendly refrigerant that does not destroy the ozone layer.R407C is a long-term substitute for R22 because of its...
China R407C Freon of with CE
99.9% purity refrigerant gas r407c
  • Unit Price: USD 41.8 / Bag/Bags
  • Brand: uiszl
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Supply Ability: 50000tons/year
  • Min. Order: 1150 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: refrigerant gas r407c
R-407C is a blend refrigerant of HFC32, HFC-125 and HFC-134a. It is a long life substitute of R22, harmless to Ozone. It is used in various of air conditioner, and non-centrifugal refrigeration system. Typical Properties: Formula:...
China Manufacturer of R407C Refrigerant
Colorless transparent R407c refrigerant gas
  • Packaging: can
  • Min. Order: 18000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1kg small can
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R407C refrigerant gas is suitable for residential & light air conditioning and direct expansion air conditioning systems which also is high pressure, so for safety 1kg small can fill 600g. Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants Co.,Ltd have equipment to...
Customized Mixed Refrigerant Gas R407C Made in China
Disposable cylinder packaging r407
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
  • Grade Standard: Industrial Grade
R407C can be used for the original R22 system which has become a long-term replacement R22, used in a variety of air conditioning systems and non-centrifugal refrigeration system. Since R407C is a mixed non-azeotropic substance, the R407C must be...
Professional Manufacturer of Blend Refrigerant Gas R407C
R22 Retrofits HFC R407C
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 25lb/11.3kg disposable cylinder
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R407C is an HFC ternary blend of R32, R125, and R134A and has similar properties as R22 in air conditioning systems and is suitable for R22 retrofits. It operates at medium temperatures, and is frequently used to replace R22 HVAC systems with an...
China Supplier of R407C Freon
HFC Blend Refrigerant Gas R407C
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 3180 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 7.5lb/2.8kg disposable cylinder
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R407C is a R-22 replacement primarily for air-conditioning. It's a HFC blend that requires a POE lubricant. R-407C is included in the U.S. EPA SNAP de-listing of HFCs that will no longer be acceptable in new equipment in certain end use applications...
Expert Manufacturer of R407C Refrigerant
Mixture HFC R407C Small Can
  • Packaging: can
  • Min. Order: 18000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1kg
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R407C refrigerant is an HFC refrigerant replacement for R-22 in positive displacement systems such as new or existing residential and commercial air-conditioners and heat pumps. R407C is a mixture of HFC designed to replace R22 in air conditioning...
Competitive Mixed Refrigerant Gas R407C China Manufacturer
R407C New R22 Replacement
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 24lb/11.3kg
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
A long-term, non-ozone depleting replacement for R22 in various air-conditioning applications as well as in positive displacement refrigeration systems. For new equipment and retrofits. Not recommended for use in chillers with a flooded...
High Quality Blend Refrigerant Gas R407C China Manufacturer
Blend Refrigerant Gas R407C
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 25lb/11.3kg disposable cylinder
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R407C refrigerant gas 25LB can fill net weight 11.3kg. Blend refrigerant gas R407c is a retrofited refrigerant for R22,generally which is used in large equipment, as well as vessel. Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants Co.,Ltd have equipment to produce...
China R407C Freon Supplier
Mixed Refrigerant Gas R407C Disposable Cylinder
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 3180 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 7.5lb/2.8kg disposable cylinder
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R407C refrigerant gas 7.5lb can fill net weight 2.8kg. Blend refrigerant gas R407c is widely used in trading. Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants Co.,Ltd have equipment to produce R407C refrigerant. R407C is suitable for residential & light air...
China Factory of R407C Refrigerant
China R407C Refrigerant Gas Suppliers

R407C is an HFC blend designed to have similar properties to R22 in air conditioning systems. R407C is suitable for residential & light air conditioning and direct expansion air conditioning systems. It is also used in medium temperature refrigeration systems.

Positive displacement equipment:
- new or existing residential and commercial air-conditioners
- new or existing residential and commercial heat pumps


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Max Mr. Max
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier