Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Alex Sun Mr. Alex Sun
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

ZHEJIANG ZHONGLAN REFRIGERATION TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовГХФУ ХладагентХладоагент R406A газа

Хладоагент R406A газа (Total 5 Products)

Категория продукта Хладоагент R406A газа, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Хладоагент R406A газа, П12 Замена Газа поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты R406A замена газа R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Гибридный Хладагент R406a 25ФУНТОВ

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Смешанный хладоагент R406A состоит из ГХФУ-22, ГХФУ-142b и R-600а смеси веществ, бесцветный газ на комнатной температуре, по-своему под давлением бесцветная прозрачная жидкость, 500 р., П12 лучше, чем альтернативы, в охране окружающей среды,...
Смешанный Хладагент R406A

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

производительность: (1)не токсичен, безвкусный, бесцветный, не горит, не взрыв, (2) термическая стабильность-это хорошее ожидание для характеристики, (3)химических свойств является очень стабильным, чистота как высоко как 99.99% выше, (4)эффект...
Высокое Качество Хладагент R406a

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

1. Широко используется. R406a может быть широко использован в коммерческих и домашних приложений, включая центральное кондиционирование воздуха, осушитель воздуха, холодильники, морозильники, кулер с водой, для автомобильных кондиционеров, и так...
Хладагент R406a 13.6 кг 30 фунтов цилиндра

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

R406A-это смесь используется как замена для R12. R406A прорабатывается благодаря высокому ОДП и сворачивается. Хладагент был разработан в качестве простой замены для R12, который совместим с типичными минеральных масел смазок и используются в R12...
Смесь хладагента R406A 30 фунтов/13,6 кг

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Смесь хладагента R406A является заменой хладагентов R12 и R134a. представляет собой смесь ГФУ предназначена для имеют схожие свойства R134a в системах кондиционирования воздуха. R406A подходит для жилых и света кондиционер и непосредственного...

Китай Хладоагент R406A газа Поставщики

Газообразный Хладагент R406A-это смесь из трех компонентов хлордифторметан (Р-22), изобутан (Р-600а) и chlorodifluoroethane (Р-142б) в соотношении 55/4/41. Этот Хладагент был разработан как замена для R-12, которая совместима с типичным минеральным маслом смазочных материалов, применяемых в R-12 системы. Поскольку он представляет собой смесь зеотропных, он имеет ряд точек кипения, которые могут повысить эффективность элементов теплообмена в холодильной технике.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Home > Products > HCFC Refrigerant Gas > R406A Refrigerant Gas

R406A Refrigerant Gas

Product categories of R406A Refrigerant Gas, we are specialized manufacturers from China, R406A Refrigerant Gas, R12 Replacement Gas suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of R406A Replacement Gas R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Hybrid Refrigerant Gas R406a 25LB
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 30LB/13.6kg disposable cylinder
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R406A mixed refrigerant is composed of HCFC-22, HCFC-142b and R-600a of a mixture of substances, is a colorless gas at room temperature, in its own under the pressure of colorless transparent liquid, R500, R12 are better than the alternatives, in...
China R406A Refrigerant Gas of with CE
Mixed Refrigerant Gas R406A
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 13.6kg disposable cylinder
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
performance: (1)Is non-toxic, tasteless, colorless, not burning, not detonation, (2) thermal stability is good wait for a characteristic, (3)chemical properties is very stable, purity as high as 99.99% above, (4)refrigeration effect is excellent, no...
China Manufacturer of R12 Replacement Gas
High Quality Refrigerant Gas R406a
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 13.6kg disposable cylinder
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
1. Widely used. R406a can be widely used in commercial and home applications, including central air-conditioning, dehumidifier, refrigerators, freezers, water cooler, automobile air conditioners and so on. 2. Easy to be stored and shipped. R406a is...
Customized R406A Replacement Gas Made in China
Blend Refrigerant gas R406A 30lb/13.6kg
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: disposable cylinder 30lb/13.6kg
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
Blend Refrigerant R406A is the replacement refrigerant gas of R12 and R134A. is an HFC blend designed to have similar properties to R134A in air conditioning systems. R406A is suitable for residential & light air conditioning and direct...
Professional Manufacturer of R406A Refrigerant Gas
Refrigerant Gas R406a 13.6kg 30lb cylinders
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
  • Grade Standard: Industrial Grade
R406A is a blend used as a replacement for R12. R406A is being scrutinised due to its high ODP and is being phased out. The refrigerant was designed as a drop in replacement for R12 which is compatible with typical mineral oil lubricants and used in...
China Supplier of R12 Replacement Gas
China R406A Refrigerant Gas Suppliers

Refrigerant gas R406A is a mixture of three components chlorodifluoromethane (R-22), isobutane (R-600a) and chlorodifluoroethane (R-142b) in the ratio 55/4/41. This refrigerant was designed as a drop-in replacement for R-12 which is compatible with the typical mineral oil lubricants used in R-12 systems. Since it is a zeotropic mixture, it has a range of boiling points which may increase the effectiveness of the heat transfer elements in refrigeration equipment.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Max Mr. Max
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier