Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Alex Sun Mr. Alex Sun
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

ZHEJIANG ZHONGLAN REFRIGERATION TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовХладоагента hfc газаГаз Хладоагента r404a

Газ Хладоагента r404a (Total 8 Products)

Категория продукта Газ Хладоагента r404a, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Высокое качество r404a газ, Смешанного хладагента газ R410A поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Хладоагент r404a R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Газ r404a хладоагента 24lb Устранимый цилиндр

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

R404a является смесью ГФУ, используемых в качестве замены r502 и R22 в низкотемпературных и среднетемпературных холодильных установок.Газ хладоагента r404a является бесцветным, без запаха смесь из трех гидрофторуглерода соединений в ближней...
Blened Хладагент R404А 1000г

Подробности Упаковки: может

Газ хладоагента r404a представляет собой смесь ГФУ, что также является высокое давление. В жаркой стране температура и место, мы предлагаем доставить его каждый год в октябре в следующем году в феврале. Поэтому для безопасности 1 кг мелких можете...
Хладоагент r404a использован в холодильных установках

Цена за штуку: USD 41.8 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1150 Bag/Bags USD 41.8 / Bag/Bags

марка: uiszl

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Способность поставки: 50000tons/year

Р-404a Хладагент представляет собой смесь хладагента HFC125, ГФУ-134а и ГФУ-143. Это долгосрочная замена для r502,главным образом используемый в холодильных системах низкой & вмеру температуры. Типичные Свойства: Формула:ч F2CF3/CF3CH2F/CH3CF3...
Высокое Качество Замена Газа R404a

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Р-404А продолжает лидировать в мировой индустрии стандарт ГФУ Хладагент для нового коммерчески применений рефрижерации. Р-404a обеспечивает высокую производительность и эффективность в качестве R-502 и R-22 для замены в холодильных установках...
R404а Европе цилиндр се

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

R404А,Европы,Союза стандартный цилиндр с CE, является гидрофторуглерода смесь трех хладагентов предназначены, чтобы служить как замена для R22 и r502 фреон хладагенты, которые будут выводиться из эксплуатации к 2020 году. Чаще всего она используется...
Популярные смешанные Хладагенты R404А

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

R404А стал одним из наиболее широко используемых хладагентов. Она была введена в середине 1990-х годов в качестве замены озоноразрушающих хладагентов , включая Хфу (например, R12 и r502) и совсем недавно в качестве замены для Гхфу (например, R22). В...
R404А ГФУ Замена для r502 & Р22

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

R404А уже давно ГФУ замена для R-502 и R-22 в холодильных приложений. ГФУ-404А входит в стопорное АООС США де-листинг Гфу, что больше не будет приемлемым в определенных конечного использования приложений на рынке США. Нет никаких правил в США в...
Смесь Хладоагента газа r404a

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Газ хладоагента r404a 24lb одноразовые заполнения цилиндров газ хладоагента r404a Вес нетто 10.9 кг. В жаркой стране температура и место, мы предлагаем доставить его каждый год в октябре в следующем году в феврале. Чжэцзян Zhonglan Хладагентов...

Китай Газ Хладоагента r404a Поставщики

Хладоагент r404a представляет собой смесь ГФУ, который широко используется в малых и средних холодильных приложений, таких как те, которые используются в коммерческих холодильных установках. В то время как она стала широко распространенных заменителя r502 кик, R404А идет под более пристальным вниманием в связи с ее высоким потенциалом глобального потепления, что приводит к повышенному вниманию альтернативы с более низким ПГП, такие как хладоагент r407c, R417A и R422D.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Home > Products > HFC Refrigerant Gas > R404A Refrigerant Gas

R404A Refrigerant Gas

Product categories of R404A Refrigerant Gas, we are specialized manufacturers from China, High Quality R404A Gas, Mixed Refrigerant Gas R410A suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of R404A Refrigerant R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Refrigerant Gas R404a 24lb Disposable Cylinder
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
  • Grade Standard: Industrial Grade
R404A is a HFC blend, used as a replacement for R502 and R22 in low and medium temperature refrigeration applications.Refrigerant Gas R404A is a colorless odorless mixture of three hydrofluorocarbon compounds in near-azeotropic proportions....
China High Quality R404A Gas of with CE
Blened refrigerant gas R404A 1000g
  • Packaging: can
  • Min. Order: 18000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1kg small can
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R404A refrigerant gas is an HFC blend which also is high pressure. In hot temperature country and place, we suggest deliver it every year October to next year February. So for safety 1kg small can fill 600g. Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants Co.,Ltd...
China Manufacturer of Mixed Refrigerant Gas R410A
R404A used in cold storage
  • Unit Price: USD 41.8 / Bag/Bags
  • Brand: uiszl
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Supply Ability: 50000tons/year
  • Min. Order: 1150 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: refrigerant gas r404a
R-404A Refrigerant is a blend refrigerant of HFC125, HFC-134a and HFC-143. It is a long term substitute for R502,mainly used in refrigerating systems of low & moderate temperature. Typical Properties: Formula:CH F2CF3/CF3CH2F/CH3CF3 Boiling...
Customized R404A Refrigerant Made in China
R404a Europe CE Cylinder
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 840 Piece/Pieces
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
  • Grade Standard: Industrial Grade
R404A,European Union standard cylinder with CE, is a hydrofluorocarbon mix of three refrigerants designed to serve as a replacement for the R22 and R502 chlorofluorocarbon refrigerants, which will be phased out of use by 2020. It is most often used...
Professional Manufacturer of Blend Refrigerant Gas R404A
High Quality Replacement Gas R404a
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 840 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: ce 24lb
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R-404A continues to lead the way as the global industry standard HFC refrigerant for new commercial refrigeration applications. R-404A delivers exceptional capacity and efficiency as an R-502 and R-22 replacement in refrigeration applications and is...
China Supplier of High Quality R404A Gas
R404A HFC Replacement for R502 & R22
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 24LB/10.9KG disposable cylinder
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R404A has been the long-standing HFC replacement for R-502 and R-22 in refrigeration applications. HFC-404A is included in the U.S. EPA SNAP de-listing of HFCs that will no longer be acceptable in certain end use applications in the U.S. market....
Expert Manufacturer of Mixed Refrigerant Gas R410A
Popular Mixed Refrigerants R404A
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 24lb/11.3kg
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R404A has become one of the most widely used refrigerants. It was introduced in the mid-1990s as a replacement for ozone depleting refrigerants including CFCs (such as R12 and R502) and more recently as a replacement for HCFCs (such as R22). In the...
Competitive R404A Refrigerant China Manufacturer
Blend Refrigerant Gas R404A
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 24LB/10.9KG disposable cylinder
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R404A refrigerant gas 24lb disposable cylinder fill R404A refrigerant gas net weight 10.9kg. In hot temperature country and place, we suggest deliver it every year October to next year February. Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants Co.,Ltd have equipment...
High Quality Blend Refrigerant Gas R404A China Manufacturer
China R404A Refrigerant Gas Suppliers

R404A is an HFC blend that is widely used in low and medium temperature refrigeration applications, such as those used in commercial refrigeration. Whilst it has become the widely accepted alternative to CFC R502, R404A is coming under greater scrutiny due to its high Global Warming Potential, leading to an increased focus on lower GWP alternatives such as R407C, R417A and R422D.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Max Mr. Max
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier