Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Alex Sun Mr. Alex Sun
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

ZHEJIANG ZHONGLAN REFRIGERATION TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовХладоагента hfc газаР32 Газ Хладоагента

Р32 Газ Хладоагента (Total 5 Products)

Категория продукта Р32 Газ Хладоагента, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Р32 Газ Хладоагента, Р32 Цена Хладоагента поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Р32 Хладоагента R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
газ хладоагента р32 горячий продавать

Цена за штуку: USD 41.8 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1150 Bag/Bags USD 41.8 / Bag/Bags

марка: uiszl

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Способность поставки: 50000tons/year

Мы являемся Чжэцзян ZHONGLAN холодильной технологии Co.,ЛТД. который обеденные в quzhou город, Чжэцзян пров. Китай Мы можем предложения немногих газа во всех видах заготовок газа, например, Хладагент R134a, Хладагент R22, r410а, r422d, для r407c,...
Газ Хладоагента Р32 Горячий Продавать

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Р32 имеет низкий ПГП, обеспечивая более низкий углеродный след, чем большинство других Гфу, что в качестве важной составляющей Р22 замена. Чжэцзян Zhonglan Хладагентов Ко.Ltd имеют 23lb одноразовые цилиндра и ISO-танк, чтобы держать. Ищу идеальный...
Бытовой Холодильный Газ Р32

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Р32-это ГФУ один компонент на основе. Это основной состав популярной среде содружественный смешанный газ хладоагента. Также он используется только как новый Тип хладагента, для ее низкой стоимости хладагентов, это композиции из смешанного...
ГФУ Р32 новые Refrierant газа

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Ищу идеальный упаковка Р32 производитель & поставщика ? Чжэцзян Zhonglan Хладагентов Ко.Ltd имеет широкий выбор по отличным ценам, чтобы помочь вам получить творческую. Все хладагенты являются гарантированное качество. Мы Фабрика Китая...
Р32 Хладагента Нейтральная Упаковка Газ

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Р32, как важный компонент Р22 замена , которая также является модифицированной из R12 и широко используется в вентиляции и кондиционирования воздуха состояние. Нейтральная упаковка очень популярна на рынке хладагентов. Кроме бренда Uiszl, Чжэцзян...

Китай Р32 Газ Хладоагента Поставщики

Р32, все больше набирает популярность в качестве низкотемпературного хладагента и в качестве замены газу в некоторых R410А приложений. Р32 имеет низкий ПГП, обеспечивая более низкий углеродный след, чем большинство других Гфу.

Р32 имеет более высокую эффективность системы, и он должен меньшее количество хладагента. Существенной проблемой является то, что Р32 имеет высокую температуру нагнетания. Его прямым следствием является деградация масла, которое может вызвать различные сбои компрессор как подшипник захват, низкие системные и КПД компрессора. Поэтому температура нагнетания должна быть ограничена на приемлемом уровне, чтобы убедиться, что система и компрессор может работать нормально. Обычно для контроля температуры слива хладагента.


Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Home > Products > HFC Refrigerant Gas > R32 Refrigerant Gas

R32 Refrigerant Gas

Product categories of R32 Refrigerant Gas, we are specialized manufacturers from China, R32 Refrigerant Gas, R32 Refrigerant Price suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of R32 Refrigerant R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
refrigerant gas r32 Hot sell
  • Unit Price: USD 41.8 / Bag/Bags
  • Brand: uiszl
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Supply Ability: 50000tons/year
  • Min. Order: 1150 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: r32 refrigerant
We are ZHEJIANG ZHONGLAN REFRIGERATION TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD. which localed in Quzhou city, Zhejiang prov. China We can supply variouse gas in all kinds packaged gas such as, r134a, r22, r410a, r422d, r407c, r404a and so on which is is according to the...
China R32 Refrigerant Gas of with CE
R32 Refrigerant Gas Hot Sell
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: environmental Difluoromethane R32
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R32 has a low GWP, providing a lower carbon footprint than most other HFCs, which is as important component of R22 replacement. Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants Co.,Ltd have 23lb disposable cylinder and ISO-Tank to hold. Looking for ideal packing R32...
China Manufacturer of R32 Refrigerant Price
Home Cooling Refrigerant Gas R32
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 10kg
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R32 is an HFC based single component. It is the primary composition of the popular environment friendly mixed refrigerant gas. It is also used alone as new type refrigerant for its low cost refrigerants, it is the compositions of most mixed...
Customized R32 Refrigerant Made in China
HFC R32 New Refrierant Gas
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 10kg
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
Looking for ideal packing R32 manufacturer & supplier ? Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants Co.,Ltd has a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All refrigerants are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of disposable...
Professional Manufacturer of HFC-32 Gas
R32 Refrigerant Gas Neutral Packing
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: neutral packing
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R32, as a important component of R22 replacement which also is the retrofit of R12 and widely used in hvac air condition. Neutral packing is very popular in the refrigerant market. Except of Uiszl brand, Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants Co.,Ltd also...
China Supplier of R32 Refrigerant Gas
China R32 Refrigerant Gas Suppliers

R32, is increasingly gaining favour as a low temperature refrigerant and as a replacement gas in some R410A applications. R32 has a low GWP, providing a lower carbon footprint than most other HFCs.

R32 has a better system efficiency, and it needs a smaller refrigerant charge. The significant problem is that R32 has a high discharge temperature. Its direct consequence is the oil degradation which can cause various compressor failures like bearing seizure, low system and compressor efficiency. So the discharge temperature should be limited at an acceptable level to make sure that system and compressor could work normally. Usually is to control discharge temperature by refrigerant.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Max Mr. Max
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier