Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Alex Sun Mr. Alex Sun
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

ZHEJIANG ZHONGLAN REFRIGERATION TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовГХФУ ХладагентГаз Хладоагента R22

Газ Хладоагента R22 (Total 15 Products)

Категория продукта Газ Хладоагента R22, мы специализированные производители из Китая, ГХФУ-Хладагент R22 газа, Хладагент R22 30 фунтов поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Газ Хладоагента R22 R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Газа R22 с нормальным цветом цилиндра

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Газ хладоагента R22 30 фунтов устранимый цилиндр используется много, которые могли бы заполнить Хладагент R22 Вес нетто 13.6 кг. Газ хладоагента R22 также известный как хладагента Гхфу, который широко используется. Чжэцзян Zhonglan Хладагентов...
Хорошее качество газ рефрижераторный R22

Цена за штуку: USD 30 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1150 Bag/Bags USD 30 / Bag/Bags

марка: uiszl

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Способность поставки: 50000tons/year

Мы являемся Чжэцзян ZHONGLAN холодильной технологии Co.,ЛТД. который обеденные в quzhou город, Чжэцзян пров. Китай Мы можем предложения немногих газа во всех видах заготовок газа, например, Хладагент R134a, Хладагент R22, r410а, r422d, для r407c,...
Газ рефрижераторный R22 точка может КоА

Подробности Упаковки: может

За исключением 2 шт небольшим, Чжэцзян Zhonglan Хладагентов ко.ООО сотрудничали с itw СЕКСТОН на долгие годы. Мы сделали успешное продвижение ДОТ банок. Мы также имеем R22 в горошек консерв. Мы также поставщик для autozone и Walmart. Точка 750Г...
Высокой чистоты газа Хладоагента R22 маленькие могут КоА

Подробности Упаковки: может

Из-за высокого давления, Хладагент R22 небольшие можете может только заполнить нетто 650г до N.Вт.700г. Для безопасности, мы предлагаем заполнить 650г особенно в стране высоким температура. Он`ы лучше заполнить в 1 кг 2 шт можно. Щас Чжэцзян...
Низкая температура газа хладоагента R22

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Хладоагент R22 газа 15lb устранимый цилиндр упаковка общая упаковка цилиндра, который может заполнить Хладагент R22 Вес нетто 6,5 кг. Если вы ищете хороший поставщик Хладагент R22 хладоагент, пожалуйста, найти здесь. Мы предоставим Вам лучшее...
Хладоагент R22 замена ГХФУ

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Хладагент R22, член хлорфторуглеродов (ХФУ) органические вещества, содержащего углерод, хлор, водород и фтор. Кик выпускаются в виде летучих производных метана и этана. Эти Фреоны и в основном R22 том были или до сих пор широко используется в...
Высокой Чистоты Фреон Газ Хладоагента R22

Подробности Упаковки: ISO ТАНК

Описание: Хладоагент R22 также известный как Гидрохлорфторуглеродов (ГХФУ) в основном используются в системах кондиционирования воздуха, технологических холодильных и промышленных холодильных установок приложений. Его часто используют как элемент в...
Газ хладоагента 99.9% HFC22 Р22

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Применение: Продукт используется в качестве хладагента в бытовых, промышленных и коммерческих систем кондиционирования. Его можно также использовать как топливо аэрозоля для пестицида и краски, или огнегасительного средств. Он является основным...
ГХФУ Хладагентов R22 на небольшие могут

Подробности Упаковки: может

Производство Р22 была прекращена. Существующих и осваиваемых Р22-прежнему можно использовать, но законодательство требует резкого сокращения Р22 потребления с течением времени. Производители кондиционеров имеют стандартизированные на R410A. С 2010...
Бытовые системы кондиционирования воздуха Хладагент R22

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Хладагент R22 используется в качестве хладагента в бытовых, промышленных и коммерческих систем кондиционирования. Его можно также использовать как топливо аэрозоля для пестицида и краски, или огнегасительного средств. Он является основным сырьем для...
П12 Альтернативного Газа R22

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

R22 в качестве альтернативы газа для нового оборудования, предназначенного для R12 приложений. Это не прямое "дроп-ин" замена retrofit для существующих П12 оборудования.   Гхфу способствовать как истощение озонового слоя и глобальное потепление....
Хладоагент R22 Нейтральная Упаковка Газ

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Газ хладоагента R22 30 фунтов устранимый цилиндр используется много, которые могли бы заполнить Хладагент R22 Вес нетто 13.6 кг. Газ хладоагента R22 также известный как хладагента Гхфу, который широко используется. Чжэцзян Zhonglan Хладагентов...
Газ рефрижераторный R22 ISO танк

Подробности Упаковки: ISO ТАНК

Чжэцзян Zhonglan Хладагентов Ко.Ltd является ISO-бак упаковка газ Хладоагента R22 поставщиков, производителей и R22. ISO-бак держит Р22 20000kgs, который используется в торговле для того чтобы заполнить в небольшой цилиндр. Газ хладоагента R22 вид...
Газ хладоагента R22 в цилиндре 926L

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Цилиндре 926L держит 950кг Р22. Цилиндре 926L можно заполнить в небольшой цилиндр, он используется в больших механического оборудования. Чжэцзян Zhonglan Хладагентов Ко.Ltd является 950кг упаковки поставщиков и R22 Хладагент, 950кг упаковка Р22...
Хладоагент R22 Цилиндра Утилизация Газов

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Газ хладоагента R22 7,5 фунтов одноразовые упаковки цилиндра маленький цилиндр, упаковка, Вес нетто 3.4 кг. ГХФУ-Хладагент R22 газа стабильная, что является своего рода полуфабрикатами, окружающей среды защищает Гхфу хладагентов. Чжэцзян Zhonglan...

Китай Газ Хладоагента R22 Поставщики

Р-22, также называемые ГХФУ-22, был опорой хладагента в течение многих лет. Это подходит для широкого спектра холодильного и кондиционирования воздуха применение в широком диапазоне температур. Поэтому он стал наиболее распространенным хладагентом во многих приложениях после отказа от Хфу.

Чжэцзян Zhonglan Хладагентов Ко.Ltd является профессиональным хладагентов R22 на производство газа.

Хлордифторметан Р22 (нужна лицензия на ввоз/разрешения)

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Home > Products > HCFC Refrigerant Gas > R22 Refrigerant Gas

R22 Refrigerant Gas

Product categories of R22 Refrigerant Gas, we are specialized manufacturers from China, HCFC-R22 Refrigerant Gas, R22 Refrigerant 30Lb suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of R22 Refrigerant Gas R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
R22 GAS WITH NORMAL COLOR CYLINDER
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: disposable cylinder 30lb/13.6kg
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R22 refrigerant gas 30lb disposable cylinder is used a lot which could fill R22 net weight 13.6kg. R22 refrigerant gas also know as A/C HCFCs refrigerant which is widely used. Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants Co.,Ltd have rich export experience in the...
China HCFC-R22 Refrigerant Gas of with CE
Good quality refrigerant gas r22
  • Unit Price: USD 30 / Bag/Bags
  • Brand: uiszl
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Supply Ability: 50000tons/year
  • Min. Order: 1150 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: R22 refrigerant gas
We are ZHEJIANG ZHONGLAN REFRIGERATION TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD. which localed in Quzhou city, Zhejiang prov. China We can supply variouse gas in all kinds packaged gas such as, r134a, r22, r410a, r422d, r407c, r404a and so on which is is according to the...
China Manufacturer of R22 Refrigerant 30Lb
High Purity R22 Refrigerant Gas Small Can COA
  • Packaging: can
  • Min. Order: 42000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1000g can
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
Because of the high pressure, R22 small can could only fill in n.w. 650g to n.w.700g. For safety, we suggest fill 650g especially in high temperature country. It`s better to fill in 1kg 2 piece can. Right now Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants Co.,Ltd...
Customized R22 Refrigerant Gas Made in China
R22 refrigerant gas DOT can COA
  • Packaging: can
  • Min. Order: 42000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: DOT can 750g
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
Except 2 piece small can, Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants Co.,Ltd have cooperated with ITW SEXTON for long years. We made a successful promotion of DOT cans. We also have R22 in DOT cans. We also the supplier for autozone and walmart. DOT 750G can...
Professional Manufacturer of R22 Refregerant
Low temperature R22 refrigerant GAS
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 2150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 15lb/6.5kg disposable cylinder
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R22 refrigerant gas 15lb disposable cylinder packing is a common cylinder packing which can fill R22 net weight 6.5kg.If you're looking for a good R22 refrigerant supplier, Please find here. We'll provide you the best quality R22 refrigerant gas...
China Supplier of HCFC-R22 Refrigerant Gas
High Purity Freon R22 Refrigerant Gas
  • Packaging: ISO TANK
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: iso-tank
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
Description: R22 Refrigerant also known as Hydrochlorofluorocarbon (HCFC) is largely used in air conditioning systems, process chiller and industrial refrigeration plant applications. It is often used as an element in sterile gas mixtures as well as...
Expert Manufacturer of R22 Refrigerant 30Lb
Refrigerant Gas 99.9% HFC22 R22
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 14 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 926L
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
Application: The product is used as refrigerant in household, industrial and commercial air-conditioning system. It can also be used as aerosol propellant for pesticide and paint, or fire extinguishing agent. It is the primary feedstock for...
Competitive R22 Refrigerant Gas China Manufacturer
Household Air-conditioning system R22
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 3180 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 7.5lb
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R22 is used as refrigerant in household, industrial and commercial air-conditioning system. It can also be used as aerosol propellant for pesticide and paint, or fire extinguishing agent. It is the primary feedstock for Fluoropolymers. Under normal...
High Quality R22 Refregerant China Manufacturer
HCFC Refrigerants R22 Small Can
  • Packaging: can
  • Min. Order: 42000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1kg
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
Production of R22 has been discontinued. Existing and reclaimed R22 can still be used but legislation requires a drastic reduction of R22 consumption over time. Air conditioning manufacturers have standardized on R410A. Since 2010 new air...
China HCFC-R22 Refrigerant Gas Supplier
R22 Refrigerant HCFC Replacement
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 13.6kg disposable cylinder
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Moisture, Ppm: ≤10
R22, a member of the chlorofluorocarbon (CFC) organic compounds that contains carbon, chlorine, hydrogen and fluorine. CFCs are produced as a volatile derivative of methane and ethane. These CFCs and mainly R22 have been or are still widely used as...
China Factory of R22 Refrigerant 30Lb
R12 Alternative Gas R22
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 13.6kg disposable cylinder
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R22 is as an alternative gas for new equipment designed for R12 applications. It is not a direct "drop-in" retrofit replacement for existing R12 equipment. HCFCs contribute both to ozone depletion and global warming. Therefore the use of HCFCs...
Refrigerant gas R22 ISO TANK
  • Packaging: ISO TANK
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: R22 ISO TANK
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants Co.,Ltd is the iso-tank packing R22 Refrigerant gas suppliers, R22 manufacturers. Iso-tank holds R22 20000kgs which used a lot in trading to fill into small cylinder. R22 refrigerant gas is a kind of a colorless gas at...
Refrigerant gas R22 926L cylinder
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 14 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 926L cylinder
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
926L cylinder holds 950kg R22. 926L cylinder could fill into small cylinder, it used in large mechanical equipment. Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants Co.,Ltd is the 950kg packing R22 Refrigerant suppliers, 950kg packing R22 Gas manufacturers. R22...
R22 Refrigerant Gas Neutral Packing
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 13.6kg disposable cylinder
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R22 refrigerant gas 30lb disposable cylinder is used a lot which could fill R22 net weight 13.6kg. R22 refrigerant gas also know as A/C HCFCs refrigerant which is widely used. Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants Co.,Ltd have rich export experience in the...
R22 Refrigerant Gas Disposal Cylinder
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 3180 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 7.5lb/3.4kg disposable cylinder
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R22 refrigerant gas 7.5lb disposable cylinder packing is the smallest cylinder packing, the net weight 3.4kg. HCFC-R22 refrigerant gas is stable which is a kind of semi-environmental protects HCFCs refrigerants. Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants...
China R22 Refrigerant Gas Suppliers

R-22, also called HCFC-22, has been a refrigerant mainstay for many years. This is suitable for a wide range of refrigeration and air conditioning applications across a wide range of temperatures. Therefore it became the most common refrigerant in many applications after the phase out of CFCs.

Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants Co.,Ltd is a professional R22 refrigerants gas manufacture.

Chlorodifluoromethane R22 (need import license/permission)

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Max Mr. Max
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier