Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Alex Sun Mr. Alex Sun
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

ZHEJIANG ZHONGLAN REFRIGERATION TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовГХФУ ХладагентR142B Хладоагента

R142B Хладоагента (Total 2 Products)

Категория продукта R142B Хладоагента, мы специализированные производители из Китая, R142B Хладоагента, Gasr142B Хладоагента поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Альтернативный Хладагент R142B R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Альтернативный Хладагент R142b барабану

Подробности Упаковки: барабан

ГХФУ-142b используется в качестве рабочей жидкости в высокотемпературная кондиционера,теплового насоса и регулятора температуры;в качестве компонента для смеси хладагента. Он используется главным образом в качестве хладагента. Чжэцзян Zhonglan...
Химические Вещества Хладагента R142b

Подробности Упаковки: барабан

ГХФУ-142b,общий химическими веществами, главным образом используемый в хладагенты, вспениватели, производство винилиденфторида, регулятор температуры, средний и авиационного топлива, полуфабрикатов, а также используется в качестве химического сырья....

Китай R142B Хладоагента Поставщики

R142B, ГХФУ-142b используется в качестве рабочей жидкости в высокотемпературная кондиционера,теплового насоса и регулятора температуры;в качестве компонента для смеси хладагента,электронные.г.ГХФУ-22 и ГХФУ-142b;пенообразователь применяется в полиуретан и Пенополиэтилен. Также известен под торговыми названиями, в том числе фреона 142б haloalkane с химической формулой CH3CClF2. Он используется главным образом в качестве хладагента.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Home > Products > HCFC Refrigerant Gas > R142B Refrigerant

R142B Refrigerant

Product categories of R142B Refrigerant, we are specialized manufacturers from China, R142B Refrigerant, Refrigerant Gasr142B suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Alternative Refrigerant R142B R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Alternative Refrigerant R142b drum
  • Packaging: drum
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: drum
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
HCFC-142b is used as working fluid in high-temperature air-conditioner,heat pump and temperature controller;as component to blend refrigerant. It is primarily used as a refrigerant. Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants Co.,Ltd Looking for ideal packing...
China R142B Refrigerant of with CE
Chemical Substance  Refrigerant R142b
  • Packaging: drum
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: drum
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
HCFC-142b,common chemical substances, mainly used in refrigerants, foaming agents, the production of vinylidene fluoride, temperature controller, medium and aviation propellant intermediates, but also used as chemical raw materials. It is primarily...
China Manufacturer of Refrigerant Gasr142B
China R142B Refrigerant Suppliers

R142B, HCFC-142b is used as working fluid in high-temperature air-conditioner,heat pump and temperature controller;as component to blend refrigerant,e.g.HCFC-22 and HCFC-142b;blowing agent applied in Polyurethane and Polyethylene foam. Also known by trade names including Freon 142b is a haloalkane with the chemical formula CH3CClF2. It is primarily used as a refrigerant.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Max Mr. Max
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier