Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Alex Sun Mr. Alex Sun
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

ZHEJIANG ZHONGLAN REFRIGERATION TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовХладоагента hfc газаГаз Хладоагента R134a

Газ Хладоагента R134a (Total 28 Products)

Категория продукта Газ Хладоагента R134a, мы специализированные производители из Китая, R134А альтернативный газ, Высокое качество ГФУ-R134a в поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Высокое качество Хладагент R134a R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
газ R134a хладоагента 1000г продают хорошие

Цена за штуку: USD 1.5 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1150 Bag/Bags USD 1.5 / Bag/Bags

марка: uiszl

Подробности Упаковки: олово может

Способность поставки: 50000tons/year

Мы являемся Чжэцзян ZHONGLAN холодильной технологии Co.,ЛТД. который обеденные в quzhou город, Чжэцзян пров. Китай Мы можем предложения немногих газа во всех видах заготовок газа, например, Хладагент R134a, Хладагент R22, r410а, r422d, для r407c,...
газ R134a хладоагента 820г банок

Цена за штуку: USD 60.1 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1150 Bag/Bags USD 60.1 / Bag/Bags

марка: uiszl

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Способность поставки: 50000tons/year

Быстрые Детали Классифицирование: Алкил & Производные МФ: C2H2F4 Очищенность: 99.9% Фирменное наименование: холодно CAS никакой.: 811-97-2 Место происхождения: Чжэцзян Китай (материк) Внешний вид: бесцветная, не мутная Номер модели: r134а Другие...
R134а банок Хладагентов точка

Подробности Упаковки: может

R134a также известный как 1,1,1,2-Тетрафторэтан впервые появился в начале 1990-х годов как замена фреону (р-12), который имеет озоноразрушающих свойств.R134а был приемный образцу для его влияния на слой озона и вносят вклад в глобальное потепление....
Хладоагент R134a Вес нетто 13.6 кг

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

ГФУ-134А заменить старый Хладагент ХФУ-12, Хфу, когда были в значительной степени запрещено от пользы в 1987 году. ГФУ-134a, не повреждает озоновый слой, как и его предшественники кик. Это теперь используется в качестве замены для R-12 ХФУ...
R134А 340г точка банок

Подробности Упаковки: может

R134а маленькую банку 500г может еболен газа хладоагента R134a Вес нетто 500г. R134А (тетрафторэтан) в основном используется, чтобы заменить cfc-12 как хладоагент в автомобильные кондиционеры, холодильное в холодильник. Чжэцзян Zhonglan Хладагентов...
R134a с обычный цилиндр

Цена за штуку: USD 56.2 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1150 Bag/Bags USD 56.2 / Bag/Bags

марка: uiszl

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Способность поставки: 50000tons/year

Хладагент R134a представляет собой ГИДРОФТОРУГЛЕРОД замены хладогента для R12. Он используется в новых средне - и высокотемпературных стационарных коммерческого холодильного оборудования, а также систем чиллер и бытовая техника. Кроме того, его...
R134a с 30 фунтов цилиндра

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

ГФУ-134а является одним из долгосрочных заменителей ГХФУ с отличной производительностью широкое признание в международном сообществе. Он имеет отличные физико-химические свойства, и представляет собой нетоксичный, бесцветный, не имеет запаха,...
Бесцветная прозрачная жидкость хладоагент R134a

Подробности Упаковки: может

Газ хладоагента R134a 30 фунтов устранимый цилиндр является общим одноразовые цилиндра , Вес нетто 13.6 кг. R134a-это чрезвычайно распространенный Хладагент, используемый в широком диапазоне применений рефрижерации и кондиционирования воздуха Как...
Газ Хладоагента R134a 30 фунтов цилиндра

Подробности Упаковки: может

Газ хладоагента R134a 15 паундов одноразовые цилиндра упаковка-это небольшой цилиндр упаковка, Вес нетто 6,5 кг. Как правило, это будет включать обоих цилиндров и барабанных танков. Оптовые поставки также могут быть доступны по запросу. R134a-это...
Хладоагент R134a Хладоагент высокой Очищенности газа 1кг

Подробности Упаковки: может

R134a в маленькую банку 1кг может наполнить газа хладоагента R134a Вес нетто 820г. Чжэцзян Zhonglan Хладагентов Ко.Ltd специализируется на малых может хладагента, который является выгодным производителя. Чжэцзян Zhonglan Хладагентов Ко.Ltd...
1, 1, 1, 2 тетрафторэтан r134а

Цена за штуку: USD 60.1 / Barrel/Barrels

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1150 Barrel/Barrels USD 60.1 / Barrel/Barrels

марка: uiszl

Способность поставки: 50000tons/year

Мы являемся Чжэцзян ZHONGLAN холодильной технологии Co.,ЛТД. который обеденные в quzhou город, Чжэцзян пров. Китай Мы можем предложения немногих газа во всех видах заготовок газа, например, Хладагент R134a, Хладагент R22, r410а, r422d, для r407c,...
Эффективной заменой для R-12

Подробности Упаковки: может

R134а признана лучшей по охране окружающей среды заменитель для R-12. Это относящий к окружающей среде хладоагент, который одобрен и рекомендован большинством стран мира.Это также экологические хладагента.R134a можно широко использовать в качестве...
высокое качество газ R134a хладоагента

Цена за штуку: USD 14.5 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1150 Bag/Bags USD 14.5 / Bag/Bags

марка: uiszl

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Способность поставки: 50000tons/year

Модель Нет.: распоряжение цилиндра цилиндре 25lb/11.3 кг Классификация: Алканов Стандарт Ранга: Промышленная Ранг Жир Насыщения Углеводородов: Алканов Внешний Вид: Бесцветная, Не Мутная Влаги, Ррм: ≤10 Запах: Отсутствие Странного Зловонного...
автомобиль ГАЗ Хладоагента R134a

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

R134а в настоящее время международно признан лучшим по охране окружающей среды заменитель для R-12. Он не разрушает озоновый слой. Это экологически чистый Хладагент одобрены и рекомендованы большинством стран в мире. Это тоже мейнстрим окружающей...
Р-134а се цилиндра газ Хладоагента

Подробности Упаковки: может

ГФУ-134а, также известный как norflurane, хладоагент haloalkane с термодинамическими свойствами подобными к R-12, но с незначительным потенциалом разрушения озона и несколько более низким потенциалом глобального потепления. Р-134а се баллоны...
Хладоагент R134a газовый баллон се

Подробности Упаковки: может

R134а ,Европы,Союза стандартный цилиндр с CE ,является ГФУ хладагентов замена для R-12. Это глобальный стандарт для нового передвижного кондиционирования воздуха и может также быть...
Автозапчасти R134a в авто воздуха conditon

Подробности Упаковки: может

R134a-это наиболее широко используемый в низкотемпературных хладагентов, в том числе: refrigerantors, замораживателей, распределителей воды, автомобильный кондиционер, центральное кондиционирование воздуха, осушители воздуха, холодильные установки,...
Автомобильная Хладагент R134a Газа

Подробности Упаковки: может

Р-134А принадлежит к группе химических веществ, называемых гидрофторуглероды (Гфу) и также известен как ГФУ-134a. Гидрофторуглероды используются в основном в качестве жилых и автомобильных хладагентов. ГФУ-134А разработан для замены...
Хладагент R134a Может Хладагент

Подробности Упаковки: может

Хладагент R134a может преимущества · Совместимо и безопасно для всех гибридных системы кондиционирования автомобиля · Повышает производительность диэлектрика старых электрических систем · Восстановить потерянную Хладагент R134a и безопасно...
Автоматический Кондиционер воздуха использование ГФУ-134А

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Авто кондиционеры используют ГФУ-134А в качестве хладагента. Холодильники и морозильники также можете использовать его в качестве хладагента, и ГФУ-134А используется также в аэрозольных баллончиках. Недавнее открытие, что R-134а, вносит свой вклад в...
Дома используется ГФУ Хладагент R134a

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

R134а также известен как Тетрафторэтан (CF3CH2F) из семейства hfc хладагентов. С открытием пагубного влияния ХФУ и ГХФУ хладагентов на озоновый слой, ГФУ семейство хладагентов широко используется в качестве их замены. R134a имеет также используются...

Китай Газ Хладоагента R134a Поставщики

R134a-это чрезвычайно распространенный Хладагент, используемый в широком диапазоне применений рефрижерации и кондиционирования воздуха, в том числе средне-и высокотемпературных холодильных установок (бытовых и коммерческих), жилых и света, кондиционер, автомобильный кондиционер и промышленных приложений, таких как центробежные чиллеры. Он также является распространенным компонентом многих смесей хладагентов hfc и используется в некоторых метательных приложений.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Home > Products > HFC Refrigerant Gas > R134A Refrigerant Gas

R134A Refrigerant Gas

Product categories of R134A Refrigerant Gas, we are specialized manufacturers from China, R134A Alternative Gas, High Quality HFC-R134A suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of High Quality R134A Refrigerant R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
refrigerant gas r134a 820g cans
  • Unit Price: USD 60.1 / Bag/Bags
  • Brand: uiszl
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Supply Ability: 50000tons/year
  • Min. Order: 1150 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: hfc-134a
Quick Details Classification: Alkyl & Derivatives MF: C2H2F4 Purity: 99.9% Brand Name: COLD CAS No.: 811-97-2 Place of Origin: Zhejiang China (Mainland) Appearance: Colorless, No turbid Model Number: r134a Other Names: r134a Grade Standard:...
China R134A Alternative Gas of with CE
refrigerant gas r134a 1000g SELL GOOD
  • Unit Price: USD 1.5 / Bag/Bags
  • Brand: uiszl
  • Packaging: tin can
  • Supply Ability: 50000tons/year
  • Min. Order: 1150 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: high quality hfc-134a
We are ZHEJIANG ZHONGLAN REFRIGERATION TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD. which localed in Quzhou city, Zhejiang prov. China We can supply variouse gas in all kinds packaged gas such as, r134a, r22, r410a, r422d, r407c, r404a and so on which is is according to the...
China Manufacturer of High Quality HFC-R134A
R134a Refrigerants Cans dot
  • Packaging: can
  • Min. Order: 19500 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: DOT can 750g
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R134a also known as 1,1,1,2-Tetrafluoroethane first appeared in the early 1990s as a replacement for dichlorodifluoromethane (R-12), which has ozone depleting properties.R134a has been atmospherically modeled for its impact on depleting ozone and as...
Customized High Quality R134A Refrigerant Made in China
R134a Net weight 13.6kg
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 30lb
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
HFC-134A replaced an older refrigerant, CFC-12 when CFCs were largely banned from use in 1987. HFC-134A does not damage the ozone layer like its CFC predecessors. It is now being used as a replacement for R-12 CFC refrigerant in the area of...
Professional Manufacturer of Auto R134A Ac Refrigerant
R134A 340g DOT CANS
  • Packaging: can
  • Min. Order: 42000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: Dot small can 340g
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R134a small can 500g can fill R134a refrigerant gas net weight 500g. R134A (tetrafluoroethane) is mainly used to substitute CFC-12 as refrigerant in automotive air conditioning, refrigerating in refrigerator. Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants Co.,Ltd...
China Supplier of R134A Alternative Gas
R134A refrigerant gas with normal cylinder
  • Unit Price: USD 56.2 / Bag/Bags
  • Brand: uiszl
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Supply Ability: 50000tons/year
  • Min. Order: 1150 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: R134a
Refrigerant R134A is an HFC retrofit refrigerant for R12. It is used in new medium- and high-temperature stationary commercial refrigeration, as well as chiller systems and home appliances. In addition, it can be used to retrofit existing R-12...
Expert Manufacturer of High Quality HFC-R134A
R134a with 30lb cylinder
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 30lb
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
HFC-134a is one of long-term HCFC substitutes with excellent performance widely recognized in international community. It has perfect physical chemical characteristics, and is a non-toxic, colorless, odorless, non-explosive, non-inflammable and zero...
Competitive High Quality R134A Refrigerant China Manufacturer
R134A Refrigerant Gas 30LB Cylinder
  • Packaging: can
  • Min. Order: 2150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 15lb/6.5kg disposable cylinder
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R134A refrigerant gas 15lb disposable cylinder packing is the small cylinder packing, the net weight 6.5kg. Typically, this will include both cylinders and drum tanks. Bulk deliveries may also be available on request. R134a is an extremely common...
High Quality Auto R134A Ac Refrigerant China Manufacturer
Colorless transparent liquid R134A
  • Packaging: can
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 30LB/13.6KG disposable cylinder
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R134A refrigerant gas 30lb disposable cylinder is the common disposable cylinder , the net weight 13.6kg. R134a is an extremely common refrigerant used in a wide range of refrigeration and air conditioning applications Typically, this will include...
China R134A Alternative Gas Supplier
R134A High Purity  Refrigerant Gas 1kg
  • Packaging: can
  • Min. Order: 18000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 2 piece small can 1kg
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R134a small can 1kg can fill R134a refrigerant gas net weight 820g. Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants Co.,Ltd specialized at small can refrigerant gas which is an advantageous manufacturer. Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants Co.,Ltd supply R134A...
China Factory of High Quality HFC-R134A
Effective Substitute for R-12
  • Packaging: can
  • Min. Order: 42000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 340g small can
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R134a is internationally recognized as the best environmental protection substitute for R-12. It is the environmental refrigerant which is approved and recommended by most countries in the world.It is also the mainstream environmental...
1, 1, 1, 2 tetrafluoroethane r134a
  • Unit Price: USD 60.1 / Barrel/Barrels
  • Brand: uiszl
  • Supply Ability: 50000tons/year
  • Min. Order: 1150 Barrel/Barrels
  • Certificate: ISO9001
  • Model No.: 30LB R134A
We are ZHEJIANG ZHONGLAN REFRIGERATION TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD. which localed in Quzhou city, Zhejiang prov. China We can supply variouse gas in all kinds packaged gas such as, r134a, r22, r410a, r422d, r407c, r404a and so on which is is according to the...
high quality refrigerant gas r134a
  • Unit Price: USD 14.5 / Bag/Bags
  • Brand: uiszl
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Supply Ability: 50000tons/year
  • Min. Order: 1150 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: hfc-134a
Model No.: disposal cylinder 25lb/11.3kg Classification: Alkane Grade Standard: Industrial Grade Fat Hydrocarbon Saturation: Alkane Appearance: Colorless, No Turbid Moisture, Ppm: ≤10 Odor: No Strange Stench Purity, %: ≥99.8 Acidity, Ppm:
car R134A Refrigerant Gas
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 30LB/13.6KG disposable cylinder
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R134a is currently internationally recognized as the best environmental protection substitute for R-12. It does not destroy the ozone layer. It is an environmentally friendly refrigerant approved and recommended by most countries in the world. It...
R-134a CE Cylinder Refrigerant Gas
  • Packaging: can
  • Min. Order: 840 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 30lb
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
HFC-134a, also known as norflurane, is a haloalkane refrigerant with thermodynamic properties similar to R-12 but with insignificant ozone depletion potential and a somewhat lower global warming potential. R-134a CE cylinders are colored light blue....
R134a Refrigerant Gas CE Cylinder
  • Packaging: can
  • Min. Order: 840 Piece/Pieces
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
  • Grade Standard: Industrial Grade
R134a ,European Union standard cylinder with CE ,is an HFC refrigerant replacement for R-12. It is the global standard for new mobile air conditioning and can also
R134A Refrigerant Gas 50LB
  • Packaging: can
  • Min. Order: 685 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: disposable cylinder 50lb/22.7kg
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R134A refrigerant gas 50lb disposable cylinder is the common disposable cylinder , the net weight 22.7kg. AC refrigerant in a car r134a is one of the widely used HFCs. R134a is an extremely common refrigerant used in a wide range of refrigeration...
R134a refrigerant gas DOT can
  • Packaging: can
  • Min. Order: 42000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: DOT can 300g
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R134a refrigerant gas DOT can 300g packing could fill R134a refrigerant gas new weight 300g. We made a successful promotion of DOT can. And we have been the leading company of can-filled refrigerants. Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants Co.,Ltd is...
Automotive Refrigerant R134a Gas
  • Packaging: can
  • Min. Order: 42000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: DOT can 340g
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R-134A belongs to a group of chemicals called hydrofluorocarbons (HFCs) and is also known as HFC-134A. Hydrofluorocarbons are used mainly as residential and automotive refrigerants. HFC-134A was developed to replace chlorofluorocarbon (CFC)...
Auto Parts R134a Car Air-conditon
  • Packaging: can
  • Min. Order: 18000 Piece/Pieces
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
  • Grade Standard: Industrial Grade
R134a is the most widely used in low temperature refrigerants, including: refrigerantors, freezers, water dispensers, car air conditioning, central air conditioning, dehumidifiers, cold storage, commercial refrigeration , drinking fountains, ice...
China R134A Refrigerant Gas Suppliers

R134A is an extremely common refrigerant used in a wide range of refrigeration and air conditioning applications, including medium and high temperature refrigeration (both domestic and commercial), residential & light air conditioning, automotive air conditioning and industrial applications such as centrifugal chillers. It is also a common component in many HFC Refrigerant Blends and is used in some propellant applications.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Max Mr. Max
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier