Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Alex Sun Mr. Alex Sun
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

ZHEJIANG ZHONGLAN REFRIGERATION TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовХладоагента hfc газаХладагента R125 Газа

Хладагента R125 Газа (Total 2 Products)

Категория продукта Хладагента R125 Газа, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Хладагента R125 Газа, Хладагента R125 ПГС поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Альтернативный Хладагент Р125 R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Холодильный Агент Р125 Газового Пожаротушения

Подробности Упаковки: тонна цилиндр/ISO танк

Р125 вид хладагента.Это смесь (ГФУ), отсутствие повреждения к озоновому слою. Р125 является важной частью смешанного R404А, R407С, R410А, R417A, блок r507, которая представляет собой новый Тип хладагента смесь R410A и Р32.В настоящее время...
Газ рефрижераторный r125 типа Т цилиндра ISO танк

Подробности Упаковки: тонна цилиндр/ISO танк

Р125-это замена хладагента из R12 и R22. Используется для смешанных хладагентов, как R404А, R407С, R410А и r507 и т. д. Чжэцзян Zhonglan Хладагентов Ко.Ltd имеют 926L тонну цилиндра и ISO-танк, чтобы держать. Ищу идеальный упаковка Р125...

Китай Хладагента R125 Газа Поставщики

Р125 хладоагент, главным образом использована в полях кондиционера воздуха, промышленного охлаждения и охлаждения воды установок; используется для confecting, как хладагентов R404А, R407С, R410А и r507 и т. д. для R22 и R12; также в качестве огнетушащего агента для subsitution из Hyloon серии агентов, который является заменой хладагентов R12 и R22 в

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Home > Products > HFC Refrigerant Gas > R125 Refrigerant Gas

R125 Refrigerant Gas

Product categories of R125 Refrigerant Gas, we are specialized manufacturers from China, R125 Refrigerant Gas, R125 Refrigerant Calibration Gas suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Alternative Refrigerant R125 R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Refrigerant  Gas R125 Extinguishing Agent
  • Packaging: ton cylinder/ISO TANK
  • Min. Order: 14 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: Ton cylinder/ISO TANK
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R125 is a kind of refrigerant.It is a mixture of (HFC), no damage to the ozone layer. R125 is an important part of mixed R404A, R407C, R410A, R417A, R507, which is a new type of refrigerant mixture of R410a and R32.It is currently used in all kinds...
China R125 Refrigerant Gas of with CE
Refrigerant gas R125 Ton Cylinder ISO TANK
  • Packaging: ton cylinder/ISO TANK
  • Min. Order: 14 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: Ton cylinder/ISO TANK
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
R125 is a replacement refrigerant of R12 and R22. Used for mixed refrigerants like R404A, R407C, R410A and R507, etc. Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants Co.,Ltd have 926L ton cylinder and ISO-Tank to hold. Looking for ideal packing R125 manufacturer...
China Manufacturer of R125 Refrigerant Calibration Gas
China R125 Refrigerant Gas Suppliers

R125 is a refrigerant, mainly used in the fields of air conditioner, industrial cooling and cooling water units; used for confecting refrigerants like R404A, R407C, R410A and R507, etc. for R22 and R12; also as fire extinguishing agent for subsitution of Hyloon series agents, which is a replacement refrigerant of R12 and R22

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Max Mr. Max
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier