Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Alex Sun Mr. Alex Sun
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

ZHEJIANG ZHONGLAN REFRIGERATION TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовХК газ ХладоагентаХК-134А газа

ХК-134А газа (Total 2 Products)

Категория продукта ХК-134А газа, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Замена хладагента R134a газа, Замена для Гфу-134А поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Углеводородного газа R134a R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Новый Замена Хладоагента Газа R134a

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Хладагент чс-134 вхладоагент для замены хладагента R134a в мобильный кондиционер и в жилищно, коммерческих и промышленных холодильных систем. Он также используется в качестве пропеллента. Ят сырья в...
ХК-134А Новая газ R134a Хладоагента замена

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

НС-134a предназначен как падени-в замене озоноразрушающих ХФУ R12 и глобального потепления ГФУ Хладагент R134a. Чжэцзян Zhonglan Хладагентов Ко.Ltd имеют УВ-134А, одноразовый баллон. Устранимым цилиндром 30lb проводит ХК-134А нетто 5кг...

Китай ХК-134А газа Поставщики

ХК-134a-это Хладагент, смесь углеводородов. Основными ингредиентами являются углеводороды, которые являются легковоспламеняющимися веществами, такими как пропан и бутан. ХК-134а выпускается в 30 цилиндров ЛБ. Автомобильная хладагентов, что утечка из кондиционера системы практически не оказывают влияния на общее глобальное потепление проблема.

АООС США опубликовал правила, которые призывают для R134a, подлежащих закрытию отечественного производство новых автомобилей к 2021 году. R134а будет разрешено для определенных экспортных автомобилей, но только до 2025 года. После этого, все новые автомобили будут использовать НС-134с хладагентом. НС-134в огнеопасен, но новый Хладагент безопасен для легковых автомобилей использовать. Риск пожара находится очень далеко в случае аварии или утечки хладагента в пассажирский отсек.

Применение: хладоагент для замены хладагента R134a.


Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Home > Products > HC Refrigerant Gas > HC-134A Refrigerant Gas

HC-134A Refrigerant Gas

Product categories of HC-134A Refrigerant Gas, we are specialized manufacturers from China, R134A Replacement Gas, Substitute For Hfc-134A suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hydrocarbon Gas R134A R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
New Refrigerant Gas R134a Replacement
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 30LB/5KG
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
Refrigerant HC-134 Ais a refrigerant to replace R134a in mobile air conditioning and in residentail, commecial and industrial refrigeration systems. It is also used as a propellant.
China R134A Replacement Gas of with CE
HC-134A New Refrigerant Gas R134a Replacement
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 1150 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 30LB/5KG
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
HC-134A is designed as a drop-in replacement for ozone-depleting CFC R12 and global-warming HFC R134a refrigerant. Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants Co.,Ltd have HC-134A disposable cylinder. 30LB disposable cylinder holds HC-134A net weight
China Manufacturer of Substitute For Hfc-134A
China HC-134A Refrigerant Gas Suppliers

HC-134A is a hydrocarbon refrigerant blend. The primary ingredients are hydrocarbons, which are flammable substances such as propane and butane. HC-134a is available in 30 LB cylinders. Automotive refrigerants that leak out of A/C systems contribute very little to the overall global warming problem.

The U.S. EPA has issued regulations that call for R134a to be phased out of domestic new car production by 2021. R134a will still be allowed for certain export vehicles, but only until 2025. After that, all new vehicles will have to use HC-134A refrigerant. HC-134A is flammable, but the new refrigerant is safe for automotive passenger car use. The risk of fire is extremely remote in case of an accident or refrigerant leak into the passenger compartment.

Application: Replacement refrigerant of R134A.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Max Mr. Max
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier