Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Alex Sun Mr. Alex Sun
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

ZHEJIANG ZHONGLAN REFRIGERATION TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовХимический МатериалХлорметан

Хлорметан (Total 4 Products)

Категория продукта Хлорметан, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Хлористый Метан Хлорметан, 99.99% Хлорметан CH3CL поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Химический Хлорметан R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Воздушный Шар С Высокой Чистоты Газообразный Гелий

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

На газообразный гелий чистотой не менее 99,9%, и может сделать все фольгированных шаров , наполненных гелием газа летать. Что делает комплект гелия или пакет бак входит? -30 фунтов включает: один 13.4 л бак с 0.25m3 с гелием, 30 штук 9-дюймовый...
ВОЗДУШНЫЙ ШАР ГЕЛИЯ МАРКЕТИНГА

марка: uiszl

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Способность поставки: 50000tons/year

Модель Нет.: 30 фунтов гелия Тан Упаковка: небольшой одноразовый бак,и после этого carton упаковка Фирменное наименование: НПО Место происхождения: Китай (материк) Мы являемся профессиональным производителем гелия цилиндра , утвержден с DOT-39,...
Хлорметан танк метилхлорид

Подробности Упаковки: Цилиндре 926L

Хлорметан, так называемый как метилхлорида, который представляет собой бесцветный легковоспламеняющийся газ с легким сладковатым запахом. Чжэцзян Zhonglan Холодильной Технологии Co., ЛТД. является промышленной компанией, которая профессионально...
Одноразовые Канистры С Гелием Воздушный Шар

марка: UISZL, ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки: УСТРАНИМЫЙ СТАЛЬНОЙ ЦИЛИНДР С КОРОБКОЙ

Способность поставки: 50000 PCS PER MONTH

UISZL воздушный шар гелия высокой чистоты гелия в воздушный шар гелия одноразовые канистры, 99.995% чистого гелия, более высокой очищенности, делает свой шар, плавающий времени дольше. Мы делаем OEM, будет соответствовать всем Вашим требованиям...

Китай Хлорметан Поставщики

Хлорметан также хлористый метил. Он был когда-то широко используется в качестве хладагента. Это бесцветный легковоспламеняющийся газ с легким сладковатым запахом. Из-за опасений по поводу его токсичности, он больше не присутствует в потребительских товарах. Хлорметан был широко используемым хладагентом, но его использование было прекращено из-за его токсичности и воспламеняемости. Хлорметан также когда-то использовался для производства свинцовой основе бензиновых присадок. Самое главное использование сегодня хлорметан как химическое промежуточное звено в производстве кремнийорганических полимеров. Меньших количествах используется в качестве растворителя в производстве бутилкаучука и в нефтепереработке.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Home > Products > Chemical Material > Chloromethane

Chloromethane

Product categories of Chloromethane, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Methane Chloride Chloromethane, 99.99% Chloromethane CH3CL suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Chemical Chloromethane R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Balloon With High Purity Helium Gas
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Constituent: Industrial Pure Air
  • Grade Standard: Industrial Grade
The helium gas purity is at least 99.9%, and could make all foil balloons filled with helium gas fly. What does Helium Tank Kit or package include? -30lb include: one 13.4ltr tank filled with 0.25m3 helium gas, 30 pieces of 9-inch latex balloons and...
China Methane Chloride Chloromethane of with CE
BALLOON HELIUM GAS MARKETING
  • Brand: uiszl
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Supply Ability: 50000tons/year
  • Min. Order: 20 Bag/Bags
  • Certificate: dot ce
Model No.: 30lb helium tan Packaging: Small disposable tank,and then carton pack Brand Name: NGO Place of Origin: China (Mainland) We are the professional producer of helium cylinder , approved with DOT-39, CE cetificate and
China Manufacturer of 99.99% Chloromethane CH3CL
Chloromethane methyl chloride Tank
  • Packaging: 926L cylinder
  • Min. Order: 14 Piece/Pieces
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
  • Grade Standard: Industrial Grade
Chloromethane, so called as methyl chloride which is a colorless extremely flammable gas with a mildly sweet odor. Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigeration Technology Co., Ltd. is an industrial company which is professionally engaged in chemical material...
Customized Chemical Chloromethane Made in China
Disposable Helium Balloon Canisters
  • Brand: UISZL, OEM
  • Packaging: STEEL DISPOSABLE CYLINDER WITH CARTON
  • Supply Ability: 50000 PCS PER MONTH
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: TUV CE DOT-39 KGS ISO
UISZL balloon helium, high purity balloon helium in Disposable Helium Balloon Canisters, 99.995% pure balloon helium, higher purity, makes your balloon floating time longer. We do OEM, will match all your requirements with finest quality and best...
Professional Manufacturer of Methane Chloride Chloromethane
China Chloromethane Suppliers
Chloromethane also called Methyl Chloride. It was once widely used as a refrigerant. It is a colorless extremely flammable gas with a mildly sweet odor. Due to concerns about its toxicity, it is no longer present in consumer products. Chloromethane was a widely used refrigerant, but its use has been discontinued due to its toxicity and flammability. Chloromethane was also once used for producing lead-based gasoline additives. The most important use of chloromethane today is as a chemical intermediate in the production of silicone polymers. Smaller quantities are used as a solvent in the manufacture of butyl rubber and in petroleum refining.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Max Mr. Max
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier