Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Alex Sun Mr. Alex Sun
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

ZHEJIANG ZHONGLAN REFRIGERATION TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовХК газ ХладоагентаКассета Газ

Кассета Газ (Total 6 Products)

Категория продукта Кассета Газ, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Кассета Газ, Пикник Кассетные Плиты поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Открытый Приготовления Газ R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
5кг хладагента R1234yf для кондиционера

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

Хладагент ГФО-1234yf, который в основном используется для замены хладагента R134a, относящая к окружающей среде Содружественная. Горячая Распродажа хладагента R1234yf холодного газа для кондиционера Газ хладоагента ГФО-1234yf Хладагент R1234yf...
Гелий Газ Для Воздушных Шаров

Подробности Упаковки: цилиндр

На газообразный гелий чистотой не менее 99,9%, и может сделать все фольгированных шаров , наполненных гелием газа летать. Что делает комплект гелия или пакет бак входит? -30 фунтов включает: один 13.4 л бак с 0.25m3 с гелием, 30 штук 9-дюймовый...
Кассета газовая плита газ

Подробности Упаковки: может

 Кассета газ печка газ для портативных газовых плит 220 г содержит Бутан, который широко используется в местах пикников кассетный плиты, а также ресторан. Помогите нам сохранить окружающую среду. Чжэцзян Zhonglan Хладагентов Ко.Ltd имеют легкого...
Портативный Высокой Чистоты Газа Бутана

Подробности Упаковки: может

Кассета газ используется непосредственно в качестве топлива.Он может быть использован в стационарных бытовых кухонные принадлежности, поставкы гостиницы, активного отдыха.Это высокой чистоты и безопасности.Бутан-это чистый газ, а его сохранность...
Заправка Аэрозольных Кассет Бутан Зажигалка Газовая

Подробности Упаковки: может

заправка аэрозольных кассет бутан зажигалка газовая 1. 120г, олово может. 2. Метка логотип является работоспособным. 3. Пластиковая или металлическая насадка, металлический клапан, мульти-заполненный адаптер 4. Может (Железо) Фе. 5. Национальный...

Китай Кассета Газ Поставщики

Для портативных газовых плит содержится 120г и 220г бутана. Примус жидких нефтяных (LP) газов предназначен для наибольшей надежности и производительности. Он сочетает бутан, пропан и 150-бутан. Помогите нам сохранить окружающую среду. заправка аэрозольных кассет бутан зажигалка газовая

1. 120г,220г консервную банку.
2. Метка логотип является работоспособным.
3. Пластиковая или металлическая насадка, металлический клапан, мульти-заполненный адаптер
4. Может (Железо) Фе.
5. Национальный стандарт, ПБВ.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Home > Products > HC Refrigerant Gas > Cassette Gas

Cassette Gas

Product categories of Cassette Gas, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cassette Gas, Picnic Cassette Cookers suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Outdoor Cooking Gas R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
5kg Refrigerant R1234yf For Air Conditioner
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 100 Carton
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Constituent: Industrial Pure Air
  • Grade Standard: Industrial Grade
The Refrigerant HFO-1234yf Which Is Mainly Used For Replacing R134a, Environmental Friendly Refrigerants. Hot Sale Refrigerant R1234yf cool gas for air conditioner Refrigerant gas HFO-1234yf Refrigerant R1234yf is a refrigerant to replace R134a in...
China Cassette Gas of with CE
balloon helium GAS HOT SELL
  • Model No.: UISZL
Quick Details Material: Foil Use: Promotional Toy Festival:
China Manufacturer of Picnic Cassette Cookers
Helium Gas For Balloons
  • Packaging: cylinder
  • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Constituent: Industrial Pure Air
  • Grade Standard: Industrial Grade
The helium gas purity is at least 99.9%, and could make all foil balloons filled with helium gas fly. What does Helium Tank Kit or package include? -30lb include: one 13.4ltr tank filled with 0.25m3 helium gas, 30 pieces of 9-inch latex balloons and...
Customized Outdoor Cooking Gas Made in China
Cassette gas stove gas
  • Packaging: can
  • Min. Order: 42000 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: 240g
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
Cassette gas is stove gas for portable gas stoves contains 220 g of Butane, which is widely used in field picnic cassette cookers and also restaurant. Help us save the environment. Zhejiang Zhonglan Refrigerants Co.,Ltd have cassette
Professional Manufacturer of Camping Cook Gas
Portable High Purity Butane Gas
  • Packaging: can
  • Min. Order: 42000 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: 240g
  • Classification: Alkane
  • Grade Standard: Industrial Grade
Cassete gas is directly used as fuel.It can be used in non fixed household kitchenware, hotel supplies, outdoor leisure activities.It is high purity and safe.Butane is a pure gas, and its safety is better.And it's also an environmental gas.Cassete...
China Supplier of Cassette Gas
Aerosol Refill Cassette Butane Lighter Gas
  • Packaging: can
  • Min. Order: 42000 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: 120g
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Classification: Alkane
aerosol refill cassette butane lighter gas 1. 120g, tin can. 2. Logo label is workable. 3. Plastic or metal nozzle, metal valve, multi-filled adaptor 4. Can (Iron) Fe. 5. National standard, MSDS. Warning: Use only as directed by manufacturer. Misuse...
Expert Manufacturer of Picnic Cassette Cookers
China Cassette Gas Suppliers

For portable gas stoves contains 120g and 220g of Butane. Primus liquid petroleum (LP) gas is formulated for the greatest reliability and performance. It combines butane, propane and 150-butane. Help us save the environment. aerosol refill cassette butane lighter gas

1. 120g,220g tin can.
2. Logo label is workable.
3. Plastic or metal nozzle, metal valve, multi-filled adaptor
4. Can (Iron) Fe.
5. National standard, MSDS.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Max Mr. Max
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier